Luxury+Industry

Customer Information - COVID-19

Dear customers,

In the current difficult situation, Cendres+Métaux has taken measures to protect its employees, always in accordance with the applicable recommendations and regulations of the Swiss authorities.

In recent days, various customers and partners have experienced temporary reductions or even closures of their plants. Cendres+Métaux Luxury+Industry has also taken appropriate measures and temporarily closed its subsidiary Queloz and the plant in La-Chaux-de-Fonds. The plant in Biel and the refining plant in Lyss are still in operation.

In this way, we are pursuing the goal of maintaining our operations and serving you with our products and services, even in this exceptional situation. 

We would like to maintain direct contact with our customers via tele- and videoconferencing and continue to offer you full support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Your customer advisor is at your disposal.

Cendres+Métaux is following the situation and will inform you immediately should the situation change.

Stay healthy!

The Management

Cendres+Métaux Lux

Cendres+Métaux Lux, with a deep competence in precious metal refining and micromechanics, sells semi-finished products and customer-specific components from high-quality materials in large and small series, and offers technical support in development as a service to its customers.


Back to top

Luxury+Industry

Informations pour les clients - COVID-19

Chères clientes, chers clients,

Cendres+Métaux vous informe que nous continuons à maintenir une activité dans notre usine de Bienne et Lyss pour I'affinage réduite et selon les besoins de nos clients.

Nous sommes conscient de devoir préserver la santé de nos employés et de leurs familles avec la mise en place des mesures exigées par les autorités suisses et nous sommes très attentifs à l'application de ces mesures au sein de notre entreprise.

Nous sommes capables dans ce contexte de fabriquer vos produits et vous assurer des livraisons et c'est pourquoi nous avons également décidé de réouvrir nos sites de Cendres+Métaux La Chaux-de-Fonds et Queloz Manufacture à Saignelégier avec une activité réduite et selon nos besoins de nos clients.

Nos équipes sont à votre entière disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions et assurer le bon suivi opérationnel de notre activité.

Nous vous remercions pour votre attention et nous vous souhaitons d'être en bonne santé.

Avec nos meilleures salutations

 

Philippe von Büren

CEO Cendres+Métaux Luxury+Industry

 

Cédric Gobetti

Sales Director Luxury+Industry

 

Cendres+Métaux Lux

Cendres+Métaux Lux, avec une profonde compétence dans l'affinage des métaux précieux et la micromécanique, vend des produits finis et semi-finis en matériaux de haut de gamme selon les spécifications du clients et propose des développements partiels sous forme de service.


Retour en haut de page